The Board

The day-to-day running of East Kilbride Rep Theatre Club is undertaken by a committee known as ‘The Board’.  The Board is elected at our Annual General Meeting in June.

The 2019 – 2020 Board is as follows:

Chairman: Dave Bennet

Vice Chairman: Steven Brogan

Secretary: Heather Eland

Treasurer: Hazel Brown

Non Office Bearing Board Members:

Jean Armstrong

Eileen McKenna

Neil Cox

Stephanie Robinson-Davies

Claire Everett